Clicking on the gear icon in the scenario editor will open the Scenario settings panel allowing you to set various advanced scenario settings:
This option determines how Integromat will proceed if an error occurs during the execution of a scenario. With this option enabled, the scenario is paused and moved to Incomplete executions. This gives you the possibility to fix the issue and continue executing from where the scenario was stopped. If this option is disabled, the scenario run stops and a rollback phase is started.
This option determines how Integromat will proceed if an error occurs and the execution of a scenario is moved to the Incomplete executions. If the Sequential processing option is enabled, Integromat will stop processing the task sequence altogether until all incomplete executions are resolved. If the Sequential processing option is disabled, the scenario will continue to run according to its schedule, accompanied by repeated attempts to rerun the incomplete executions.
Once a scenario has been executed, you can by default display information about which data was processed by modules in the scenario. If you do not want this information to be stored, enable the Data is confidential option.
This option has to do with enabling data loss if Integromat fails to save a bundle to the queue of incomplete executions (e.g. due to a lack of free space). With this option enabled, the data will be lost in order to prevent interruptions in the overall scenario execution. This option is well-suited for scenarios where the highest priority is continuous execution and the incoming erroneous data is not that important.
Beyond that, when executing a scenario, it can happen that one of the modules encounters a file that is larger than the maximum allowed size. In this case, Integromat proceeds in accordance with the setting of the Enable data loss option and a warning message will be shown.
The Auto commit settings applies to transactions and defines the way to process a scenario. If the Auto commit option is on, the commit phase on each module starts immediately after completing the operation phase. With the Auto commit option disabled, no commit occurs until operations are executed for all modules (this is the default mode).
If the scenario does not start with a trigger (instant/scheduled), the specified maximum number of cycles will always be performed.